PTA functions in the college since many years. Documents from 1995 are available.


  1. To play as a link between the teachers and parents.
  2. o support and facilitate the development of the college.
  3. To encourage student in studies.


By way of membership fee which currently is Rs.250/- annually and a working fee of Rs. 5250/- as one time payment.

Office bearers

  • President- Sri. P. Sunil Kumar
  • Vice President – Smt. Sheela Mohanan
  • Secretary- Dr. Seena S
  • Joint Secretary – Dr. Rajesh V
  • Treasurer-Dr. Vidya Menon
  • Executive Members- Sri. K. Suresh, Sri. Byju Joseph, Sri. Mohanachandran, Sri. Abdul Azeez